Princeton University Shield

Contact

Main Office
106 Wallace Hall
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544
Phone: 609-258-4543
Fax: 609-258-2180

Graduate Program Administrator
Amanda Rowe
E-mail: arowe@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-4543
 
Undergraduate Program Administrator
Cindy Gibson
E-mail: cindy@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-4530

Department Manager / Assistant to Chair
Donna Defrancisco
E-mail: defran@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-4531

Grants Manager
Barbara (Bobbie) Zlotnik
E-mail: bzlotnik@princeton.edu
B16 Fisher Hall
Phone: 609-258-3067

Business Manager
Martha Murdough
E-mail: shared.services@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-5762

Assistant to Alejandro Portes and Department Office Support
Christine Nanfra Coil
E-mail: cnanfra@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-4436
Fax: 609-258-1520

Center Manager for the Center on Contemporary China
Yan Bennett
E-mail: ybennett@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-7149

Center Manager for the Center for the Study of Social Organizations
Laura Cummings-Abdo
E-mail: lcumming@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-9658

Computing Manager / Web Developer
Eric Altman
E-mail: ealtman@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-2851

Chair
Miguel A. Centeno
E-mail: cenmiga@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-4531