CMD: “Understanding the Impact of Colonization and Capitalism on Algerian Society”

Thu, Nov 16, 2017, 12:00 pm

CMD

Lunch Provided
Lunch Provided.

Location: 
TBA
Speaker(s): 

Sociology Works in Progress Workshop

Wed, Feb 28, 2018,
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 165 Wallace Hall

Sociology Works in Progress Workshop

Wed, Mar 7, 2018,
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: 165 Wallace Hall

Sociology Works in Progress Workshop

Wed, Mar 14, 2018,
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 165 Wallace Hall

"Inequality and the American Dream"

Mon, Mar 26, 2018, 12:00 pm
Location: 165 Wallace Hall

Sociology Works in Progress Workshop

Wed, Mar 28, 2018,
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 165 Wallace Hall

"Beyond Discrimination: Why Vigilance Matters for Population Health"

Mon, Apr 2, 2018, 12:00 pm
Location: 165 Wallace Hall

Sociology Works in Progress Workshop

Wed, Apr 4, 2018,
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 165 Wallace Hall

"The Type and the Grade: On the Institutional Scaffolding of the Judgment of Taste"

Mon, Apr 9, 2018, 12:00 pm
Location: 165 Wallace Hall

Sociology Works in Progress Workshop

Wed, Apr 11, 2018,
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 165 Wallace Hall

Quantitative Social Science Colloquium: TBA

Fri, Apr 13, 2018,
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin